Poems written during breaks at work…


1
I used to draw so much inspiration
from paper and ink
Colorful electronic thought-like manifestations
took my ability to think
Fractals swirling in my human brain
Flashing words
Electric verbs
Billions of nerds
All consumers
No creators
All abusers
Rare abstainers

2
A home I can’t go home to
the lies of birds and ants
“Do you have family there?”
“Of course I have family there,
we’re a collectivistic culture,
I moved far away,
and left the rest of them to the vulture.”

Leave a Reply

